Off Shoulder Shirred Slit Floral Cotton Fall Spring Maxi Dress Off Shoulder Shirred Slit Floral Cotton Fall Spring Maxi Dress [Reviews]
Sale Price: $ 29.99 Original Price : $ 87.00
2019-10-20 Sav***ian
fits true to size, this is now one of my favourite dresses!
2019-10-16 mar***unte
Me encanto, la tela es de buena calidad y llego súper rápido
2019-10-16 vy.**
Very cute! Perfect fit, looks just as picture portrays. Very happy!
2019-09-24 emy***anue
This dress is not meant for tall people but it's cute! I am 5'9" and it doesn't touch the ground but it goes past my ankles! I would beware when buying this that when wearing it the slit of the dress goes up half way so if it were to be windy out it would show all of your goodies, it's really cute though! I got a Medium and the size is perfect
2019-09-20 Xiu***Li
Received in good condition! Love the dress so much!
2019-09-10 Rya***arte
I really don't like the slit and how it goes all the way up from your chest, very frustrating that they did not include a photo of this
2019-09-08 Pau***ua
Me gustó es igual a la foto. No lo recomiendo para mujeres de brazos gruesos ya que compre una talla L y aunque tengo los brazos delgados aprieta un poco.
2019-08-29 Sha***Fo
nice flowy dress perfect for summer the only reason why i didn't give it 5 stars because the slit is so high up to my belly button
2019-08-23 Jac***loy
This dress is very beautiful, just like at the photo. Good quality and very comfortable as well. My height is 159cm and weight is 55kg. I bought Small size and it fits me perfectly.
2019-08-11 Taj***u
Soooo in love!!! It's perfect!! Pay attention when it's windy!! Lol
1 2 3 ... > >>
10% Off Coupon: VogueWow10      
Email: cs@voguewow.com